Published On: Wed, Feb 12th, 2014

Student of the Year awarded to ZoeAnn Bender, Braxton County High School

Share This

Braxton County Student of the Year AwardSenator Sam Cann (D-Harrison), along with Senator Doug Facemire (D-Braxton) and Senator Greg Tucker (D-Nicholas), presenting ZoeAnn Bender, from Braxton County High School, the Braxton-Webster HSTA’s 2014 Student of the Year Award on February 6, 2014 at the Capitol.