Big Otter Elementary students have been learning about respect — not only respecting each other, but themselves, their school, and their community.

The following students have earned the honor of being an Awesome Brave for the character trait respect. Congratulations!

PreK – Paxton – Lilli O’Dell and Mary Stutler; PreK – Taylor – Colton Watts and Kaylinn Stutler; PreK – Marks – Neveah Faulks and Colton Meeker; kindergarten – Collins – Colt Nichols, Madison Grey and Laney Sears; kindergarten – McKinney – Alex Jennings, Ariel Waseleski and Mason Conley; first – Dorsey – Mason Greathouse, Jacob Elkins and Kirby Adkins; first – Jarvis – Collin Lane, Audrey Ferrebee and Diego Metheney; second – Douglas – Mexi Stutler, Kayleigh Montville and Jaidyn Boggs; second – Knopp – Blake Coleman, Cara Jennings and Nick Lough; third – Helmick – Nate Sears, Cierra Barss and Eddy Metheney; third – Underwood – Maria Drake, Mason Clark and Malachi Nichols; fouth – Burns – Jacob Murphy, Trent Hinkle and Rylee Burkhamer; fourth – Kleman – Sawyer Dobbins, Noah Collins and Isabella Metheney; fifth – Chapman – Madison Gill, Michael Waseleski II and Morgan Adkins.