Big Otter Awesome Braves - Clay County Free Press
Published On: Wed, Apr 16th, 2014

Big Otter Awesome Braves

2014-04-031Big Otter Elementary’s Awesome Brave winners for March show “compassion” both in and outside of the classroom. These students were awarded with a special t-shirt and recognized at the monthly Awesome Brave assembly.


Mrs. Boggess – Pre K – Hunter Gray

Mrs. Rhodes – Pre K – Jaycee Hanshaw

Mrs. Marks – Pre K – Nenna Taylor

Mrs. Taylor – K – Maddy Thompson

Mrs. Collins – K – Isaiah Morris

Ms. Jarvis – 1st – Chrissa Grose

Ms. Douglas – 1st – Ayden Brown

Mrs. Witt – 2nd – Willow Hill

Mrs. Knopp – 2nd – Ashton Cummings

Mrs. Underwood – 3rd – Bradley Barss

Mrs. McKinney – 3rd – Lindsey Schoolcraft

Mrs. Kleman – 4th – Joe Tanner

Mrs. Holcomb – 4th – Autumn Rush

Mrs. Chapman – 5th – Antney Ramsey

Mrs. Helmick – 5th – Leighvi Cummings