TSA (Technology Student Association) members from Clay Middle School include Colton Frame, Nicholas Deyton, Zachary Deyton, and Landon Nichols, who presented the Clay County Parks and Recreation Board members JB Butcher, Don Jarvis and Mitch Deboard their design at the Parks and Recreations meeting on March 1. The students constructed their project in cooperation with
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.